New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis Fan Looking For Love Match

Male (54) looking for Female Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Just inherited a pretty nice condo in the Palm Aire area. I plan to make frequent future use of my new vacation home. I don't know a single soulmate in Fort Lauderdale. I hope to find some new friends here to show me around this city, especially where to share some fun games of tennis singles or doubles.
I've lived and worked in both Thailand and China teaching English for many years. I can speak and read both Thai and Chinese Mandarin.
I stay healthy and in good shape by playing tennis daily.
Now I'm in Toronto, Canada, where winter is too cold and too long. Fort Lauderdale will become my future home. Lucky me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood shape... I mean able and willing to join me in active sports.
Good personality...easy to talk to about many topics.
Good sense of humor... can poke fun at me and able to take a few jabs of my own wit.
Good friend...helpful and reliable.
On the first dateThis one is easy.
Let's meet at the tennis court.
Friendship happens so easily when both people share a fun activity.,
If you can't play tennis and would like to learn, I'll be happy to teach you the basics.