New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getting To Know Me

Male (26) looking for Female Sunrise, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleComputer Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Simpsons, Two and a half men, George Lopez, Maury, Jerry Springer and Steve
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw 3D, Insidious, Friday, Hangover 2, Scary Movie 4
Music typesRap, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionTechnical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a computer technician and start my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone sexy, honest, trustworthy, caring, respectful and freaky.
On the first dateI would go somewhere quiet so we can get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running