New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Banker901

Male (62) looking for Female Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Single black male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMortgage Banker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksSo many favorites
Idea of funSunshine, water, travel, meeting diverse cultures
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryThis is an unlimited area

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeToo many to list

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, attractiveness, sensuality and flexible in thinking
On the first dateI'm pretty open

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking